Reviews

Your comments and feedback are appreciated. We hope you will take some time to read our reviews and perhaps share your personal experience.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Lovely Place to stay in Manassas so far.

Dec 09, 2018 by Deric Nguni
City And State: Manassas CA 

I just love living and every year feels like I just moved there, great space , the two master bedroom are just so nice and convenient. The staff are indeed nice and very professional. You can imagine just walking to the bar and the train station for work haha save me money.


Jul 18, 2018 by Kenneth Simmons
City And State: MANASSAS, VA 

Kenny & I have lived at Battery Heights for nine years now - planning to renew because the staff, Reina in particular, are polished professionals. I'd recommend Battery Heights to anyone looking for a great community!


Great place to stay in Manassas

Mar 13, 2016 by Apap
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

We stayed at Battery Heights Apartments for 2 years. I liked the floor plan and huge windows allowing plenty of natural light and fresh air inside. Rent was pretty low compared to others. The office managers Reina and Kinisha were very helpful, friendly and efficient every time. Any issue with the Apartment was fixed within 24 hrs just by calling the rental office. Grocery and other shopping at walking distance. We moved out because of the location, its around 5 miles away from I66 which was strenuous for my husband to drive back and forth on Route28 everyday,he worked in DC then. All in all, great and friendly place to live also definitely value for money!


LOVED IT!

Sep 25, 2015 by Tia M. S.
City And State: Salisbury, MD 

I LOVED living at Battery Heights! I was a resident for 5 years and it was the best apartment I've ever lived in. Reina & Tanesha (or Kanesha) were very professional and attentive. I never had any problems with the leasing office. The Maintenance Workers were always prompt and courteous. One year,a bird flew into my washer/dryer vent tubing and I didn't notice until my apartment started stinking. I called maintenance and they came that same day, discovered what happened and fixed the problem...that same day! I left Manassas for employment advancement but, if I were to ever move back to Manassas, without a doubt I would move back to Battery Heights.


Mar 11, 2015 by grizzle
City And State: Manassas va 

I used to live in battery heights but then I had an emergency and had to leave. When I came back to Virginia I wanted to go back to battery heights.
These are the best apartments I've lived in, the staff are nice, I hardly see my neighbors,when we need something fixed they get on it the same day.
Yes they are old-fashioned but its a great place to live
I totally recommend them????


Aug 13, 2014 by Danni Leifer
City And State: Warrenton, va 

I live in the Battery Heights apartments for 4 years and, when I moved out, it was only to buy and move into the Battery Heights condos on the other side of the community. The entire neighborhood is convenient, quiet, and affordable (compared to the rest of the area). As a renter, I really appreciated the helpfulness of the staff, the ease of parking (no assigned spots, no need for visitor passes, lots of spaces, etc.), and the floor plans (a hallway separates the living area from the bedroom/s unlike a lot of apartments that have the bedrooms right next to the living area). I even referred a friend to the rentals and she also was very pleased.


Nov 14, 2013 by Jodi C
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I am a condo owner in the Battery Heights Condos, located right next to the Battery Heights Apartments. Since the Condo Association does not have an event room, we annually rent out the Apartment side event room for our Home Owners Associate meeting.

I've been coming here for this meeting for three years now, and coincidently, my dad and step mother used this room for their wedding reception 17 years ago.

When I arrived last night I was pleasant surprised at the recent renovations. Gone are the dark and drab curtains that lined the floor to celing windows. The curtains have been replaced by wood blinds. The older tables and chairs have been replaced with low profile, modern couches and stone and iron tables. The harsh lighing has also been removed and drop lighting has been installed with beautiful lampshades suspended from the ceiling.

It's clean and beautifully decorated.

I can't really speak much for the actual apartments as I have only ever been in one and that was years ago. The event room and the grounds however are both really nice.


May 15, 2013 by jellO
City And State: Manassas, Virginia 

I've lived here for almost a year and a half. I have had no problems at all. My heater stopped working and my toilet got clogged, both times I called the office and they came to fix it the same day. I live on the top floor and have cathedral ceilings and my apartment is very spacious.

Pros: plenty of parking, no need for visitor passes for guests. spacious apartment. no bugs, quick maintenance responses. Close to restaurants and Wal-Mart. I felt safe.

Cons: It's in Manassas. Thin walls, sometimes I hear neighbors talking and kids running up and down the stairs and playing outside.

I'm only moving because I'm tired of living in Manassas.


Feb 22, 2013 by Anonymous
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I have lived in different apartments in different states, but so far this is the best one. There were few problems, but were taken care by the management.


Aug 14, 2012 by shivkumarbansal
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Friendly management, quick resolution of issues, adequate parking, and safe neighborhood.


Battery Heights Apartments , USA 4.5 5.0 13 13 I just love living and every year feels like I just moved there, great space , the two master bedroom are just so nice and convenient. The staff are indeed nice and very profession
Page:
12